후기

7.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.5
편안함
7.7
숙소 위치
6.9
시설
7.6
직원
7.5
가격 대비 가치
7.4

후기

    Kiyoung
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 11월 16일
    조식이 요청한 시간에 배달되지 않음
    다소 낡은점이 있지만 전반적으로 깔끔.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2017년 10월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alok Chander
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 5월 2일

    We felt cheated, wrong location shared. No service at all, minus 2 if I have option

    Location is super bad, even taxi drivers can't locate it, freaking far from beach Super expensive for the service and location.just big rooms with no toiletries, no towel, no service, location is wrong in the map, they ask deposit after paying huge amounts, no shuttle to beach. All fake, A complete waste of money.. Worse than a 1star home stay in India..
    It was big in area with big old TV and everything was so old and felt so unhygienic. It has a small private pool. Location is super bad, even taxi drivers can't locate it, freaking far from beach
    Nawapan
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 4월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ben
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 4월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ka Man
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 5일
    Just the place js not convenient
    Good!
    Irshad87
    lk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 3일
    Language
    Location
    Jessica
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 3월 15일

    it's ok

    It's not like the pic
    The VIP set up In office
    sanquon
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    wu
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 10일
    lovely villa with private pool and bbq
    Savarin
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 3월 7일

    Moderate satisfaction

    There are some part of the rooms not clean. Need to concern more of cleanliness.
    Big house, good for gathering with all friends.
    Thicharas
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 2월 26일

    Don’t recommend to visit and use service next time for this villa

    Check in and check out management are very bad. The check in and check out location far from the villa. It take time around 20 minutes to drive a car from villa to reception area. It’s very bad service
    Nothing
    Andrew
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 1월 21일

    Villa ok but company that runs it are not well organised

    It's far from anywhere. You need taxis or to rent a motorbike/car as you can't walk to any shops or restaurants. The company-VIP villas Pattaya-that currently takes care of theses villas is very badly organised and inflexible. If you ask for something, you have to keep calling them on the telephone to chase it. The check in and out has to be done at an office about 10 minutes drive away which is not convenient. When we arrived at our villa the housekeeper only had one set of keys and could not give them to us as they other keys were at 'the office'. We went out to the beach and upon return had to walk around the whole complex to find the housekeeper so we could get back into the villa! If they really wanted to offer VIP service, they should meet the guests and check them out also at the villa, not at an office 10 minutes away. They should also walk guests around the property to show them everything and answer any questions guests have on the facilities when checking in- maybe offer a welcome drink etc. Nothing-you are just told where the villa is and you have to work it all out yourself. Prior to booking the villa, I requested an early check in and both the office by phone and Booking.com by email confirmed this was no problem but on the day I had to call their office and speak several times to several people before they eventually agreed by which time it was nearly an hour and a half of waiting. They call themselves VIP but this is not a VIP service. In fact you feel quite unimportant and that if you call the office it is quite an inconvenience for them to help you in any way.
    Although there are quite a few villas on the complex, the neighbours respect each other's privacy and keep the noise down.
    Kanit
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 1월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Varutt
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2017년 12월 18일
    Pool is dirty. Bathroom is dirty and many sanitary ware are broken.
    Good looking villa any many space for party
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2017년 12월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 11월 19일

    Please improve service management quality

    The staffs are unprofessional, unhospitality and lack of service mind. I don't know because we are not foreigners ? The service management has problems. The wifi internet was broken when we checked in and the staff promised to fix it but they did not fix for us. ( We stayed there 9 families in 2 houses 9 bedrooms. ) It's not convenient to check-in and check-out because it's far from the houses ( approximately 3-4 kms. ) and traffic jam so we wasted time so much. The google map location and GPS in all-villas-pattaya.com is incorrect.
    The houses are clean and comfortable. The housekeepers are very helpful and kindness.
    Sirima
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 11월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 10월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중