点评

7.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.5
舒适度
7.7
住宿位置
6.9
设施
7.6
员工
7.5
性价比
7.4

点评

    chunbin
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月9日
    房间没有水杯,前台最好懂点中文,香薰味有点重。
    我们是9个人一起去,包了整间别墅,整体还不错,空间很大,外面还有泳池,两天的感受还是不错的
    Suiping
    cn

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年11月27日
    地点偏僻,而且与我在线订的房间不一致!导致我们的床不够睡!
    房子大
    Tai Keng
    mo

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alok Chander
    in

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年5月2日

    We felt cheated, wrong location shared. No service at all, minus 2 if I have option

    Location is super bad, even taxi drivers can't locate it, freaking far from beach Super expensive for the service and location.just big rooms with no toiletries, no towel, no service, location is wrong in the map, they ask deposit after paying huge amounts, no shuttle to beach. All fake, A complete waste of money.. Worse than a 1star home stay in India..
    It was big in area with big old TV and everything was so old and felt so unhygienic. It has a small private pool. Location is super bad, even taxi drivers can't locate it, freaking far from beach
    Nawapan
    th

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ben
    sg

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ka Man
    hk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月5日
    Just the place js not convenient
    Good!
    Irshad87
    lk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月3日
    Language
    Location
    Jessica
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年3月15日

    it's ok

    It's not like the pic
    The VIP set up In office
    sanquon
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    wu
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月10日
    lovely villa with private pool and bbq
    Savarin
    th

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月7日

    Moderate satisfaction

    There are some part of the rooms not clean. Need to concern more of cleanliness.
    Big house, good for gathering with all friends.
    Thicharas
    th

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年2月26日

    Don’t recommend to visit and use service next time for this villa

    Check in and check out management are very bad. The check in and check out location far from the villa. It take time around 20 minutes to drive a car from villa to reception area. It’s very bad service
    Nothing
    Andrew
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年1月21日

    Villa ok but company that runs it are not well organised

    It's far from anywhere. You need taxis or to rent a motorbike/car as you can't walk to any shops or restaurants. The company-VIP villas Pattaya-that currently takes care of theses villas is very badly organised and inflexible. If you ask for something, you have to keep calling them on the telephone to chase it. The check in and out has to be done at an office about 10 minutes drive away which is not convenient. When we arrived at our villa the housekeeper only had one set of keys and could not give them to us as they other keys were at 'the office'. We went out to the beach and upon return had to walk around the whole complex to find the housekeeper so we could get back into the villa! If they really wanted to offer VIP service, they should meet the guests and check them out also at the villa, not at an office 10 minutes away. They should also walk guests around the property to show them everything and answer any questions guests have on the facilities when checking in- maybe offer a welcome drink etc. Nothing-you are just told where the villa is and you have to work it all out yourself. Prior to booking the villa, I requested an early check in and both the office by phone and Booking.com by email confirmed this was no problem but on the day I had to call their office and speak several times to several people before they eventually agreed by which time it was nearly an hour and a half of waiting. They call themselves VIP but this is not a VIP service. In fact you feel quite unimportant and that if you call the office it is quite an inconvenience for them to help you in any way.
    Although there are quite a few villas on the complex, the neighbours respect each other's privacy and keep the noise down.
    Kanit
    th

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Varutt
    th

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年12月18日
    Pool is dirty. Bathroom is dirty and many sanitary ware are broken.
    Good looking villa any many space for party
    th

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年12月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    th

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年11月19日

    Please improve service management quality

    The staffs are unprofessional, unhospitality and lack of service mind. I don't know because we are not foreigners ? The service management has problems. The wifi internet was broken when we checked in and the staff promised to fix it but they did not fix for us. ( We stayed there 9 families in 2 houses 9 bedrooms. ) It's not convenient to check-in and check-out because it's far from the houses ( approximately 3-4 kms. ) and traffic jam so we wasted time so much. The google map location and GPS in all-villas-pattaya.com is incorrect.
    The houses are clean and comfortable. The housekeepers are very helpful and kindness.
    Sirima
    th

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年11月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评